Get the AVXL Research Report and
Also Receive Our Top Trades for 2017!

Anavex Life Sciences Corp.

The company has announced the appointment of three distinguished researchers to its Scientific Advisory Board. The additional SAB members include: Tanya Simuni, MD, is AC Nielsen Professor of Neurology and Director, Parkinson’s Disease and Movement Disorders Program at Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine, Chicago, Illinois. Daniel Weintraub, MD, Professor of Psychiatry at Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Kalpana M. Merchan … (See Research Report)
Download Research Report
on AVXL Now